NingBo BeiLun Meank Magnetics Co., Ltd
+8657486220016 +8657486220016

info@meank-magnet.com sales@meank-magnet.com

Kontaktieren Sie uns
  • +8657486220016
  • info@meank-magnet.com
  • 1Stock, No.128 Building-1 128",Jijin Road, XiaoGang Street, Beilun district, Ningbo City, China

Die Anwendung von SeltenerdPermanentmagneten

Die Anwendung von Seltenerdmagneten

1. Seltene Erden-Magnete für Mikro-Spezialmotoren
Rare-earth magnets application for micro-special motors

In Amerika, Japan und West-Europa entwickelten Ländern nimmt die Anwendung von Seltenerdmagneten für Motoren über 60% des Gesamtumsatzes von Seltenerdmagneten auf.Die nationalen Bedingungen sind unterschiedlich, die Bedingungen für die Anwendung von Seltenerdmagneten unterscheiden sich auch für das Motorfeld.Für Japan nimmt die VCM-Anwendung etwa 50% der Seltenen Erden aufPermanent MagnetNein.Für Amerika werden Permanentmagnete in den Motoren für Raumfahrt, Militärprojekt, Automobil, Computer-Nummernkontrolle usw. weitgehend eingesetzt.  Für Europa werden Seltenerdmagnete meist in Computer-Nummernkontrollen eingesetzt.

Im Jahr 2006, unser Land produziert rund 37000 unzählige Sets von Seltenerdmagnetmotoren, 50000 Sets von ihnen sind mittelgroße energieeffiziente Motoren.

2. Seltene Erdmagnete sind wichtige Materialbasis für die Automobilindustrie

Rare earth magnets are important material base for automobile industry

Der jüngste Erhebungsbericht der Marktforschungsunternehmen zeigt, dass die Gesamtleistung von Kraftfahrzeugen und leichten Fahrzeugen bis zu 5490 Myriaden im Jahr 2004 lag und im Jahr 2005 6000 unzählige Mengen erreicht hat.

Die Automobilindustrie wird in China bereits zur fünften Säule der Volkswirtschaft.Seine Entwicklung wird sicherlich eine Reihe von Industrien, einschließlich der magnetischen Materialindustrie, antreiben.Einer der größten Anwendungsmärkte für Seltenerdmagnetmotoren ist die Automobilindustrie.Die Automobilindustrie ist eines der größten Bereiche für den Einsatz von Neodym Permanentmagneten.Es gibt Tonnen von Teilen, die Permanentmagneten Motor in jedem Automobil verwendet.Neben der ständig verbesserten Anforderung an die elektronische Technik wird der Permanentmagnetmotor immer mehr im Automobil eingesetzt.

3. Seltene Erden Permanentmagnete, die weit verbreitet auf Elektrofahrzeugen eingesetzt werden

Rare earth Permanent Magnets widely used on electric vehicles

Verschiedene Länder der Welt achten sehr auf Elektrofahrzeuge, einige Länder geben viel Geld für die Entwicklung von Elektrofahrzeugen ein.Motor- und Antriebssystem ist das Herzstück des Elektrofahrzeugs.Aufgrund der Vorteile kleiner Größe, hoher Effizienz und hervorragender Eigenschaften wurden Seltenerdemagnete für jedes Land die erste Wahl, wenn das neue Elektrofahrzeug entwickelt wurde.

Es kann vorausschauend sein, in naher Zukunft wird das Elektrofahrzeug mit gemeinsamer Kraft in normale Familien gelangen, es wird der Massenverbrauch sein.Dies ist sehr wichtig für den Antrieb von Seltenerdmagnetmotoren und NdFeB Permanentmagnet Material.

4.Permanentmagnete für Seltenerdmagnete für Elektrorad

Rare-earth Permanent Magnets application for electric bicycle

Das Fahrrad ist eine der traditionellen Säulenindustrien für China, da sich der Lebensstandard in diesen Jahren verbessert hat, sind die Anforderungen an ein Elektrorad immer mehr.Der Ertrag war über 1000 Myriaden in 2006.Durchschnittliche 0.3kgs gesinterte NdFeB Magnete benötigen für jeden Satz Elektro-Fahrrad, und 3000Tonnen gesinterte NdFeB Magnete in einem Jahr verwendet, konvertieren in 6000 Tonnen grobes NdFeB magnetisches Material.

5.Seltene Erden Permanentmagnete werden auf modernen medizinischen Geräten verwendet, es gibt massenhafte Seltenerdmagnete in jedem Set von NMR-Geräten.

Rare earth Permanent Magnets are used on modern medical equipment,there are mass rare earth magnets in every set of NMR equipment

Permanent magnet RMI-CT Kernspinresonanz(NMR)Bildgebung Ausrüstung verwendet ferrit Permanentmagnete in der Vergangenheit, magnetisches Körpergewicht war bis zu 50 Tonnen.Jetzt nutzt es die neuesten Neodym Permanentmagneten, seine Magnetfeldintensität erhöht sich um das Doppelte, die Bildklarheit verbesserte sich auch zu sehr und sparte reichlich Rohstoff magnetisch.Jede Menge NMR stellt sich vor, dass Ausrüstung etwa 0,5-3 Tonnen von Neodym Permanentmagneten benötigt.Nach den 1000Sätzen der Welt Anforderungen, 500-3000 Tonnen NdFeB Dauermagnete benötigt pro Jahr.

6. Loudsaker Seltene Erden-Magnete, Kopfhörer Seltene Erden-Magnete,  Seltene Erden-Permanentmagnete für die elektroakustische Komponente.

Loudspeaker rare earth magnets,headphone rare-earth magnets, rare earth Permanent Magnets for electroacoustic component

Lautsprecher und Kopfhörer sind herkömmliches Anwendungsfeld von Permanentmagneten.Nach dem Erscheinen von Permanentmagneten mit gleicher Ausgangsleistung und Ton kann die Größe reduziert und die Eigenschaft durch den Einsatz von Neodym Permanentmagneten verbessert werden.Zur Zeit werden seltene Permanentmagnete Lautsprecher und Kopfhörer bereits im modernen persönlichen Stereofeld eingesetzt.Da sich die elektroakustische Komponente in Richtung Hochdefinition und Miniaturisierung entwickelt, sind die höheren Eigenschaftsmagnete erforderlich, in diesem Bereich wurde das NdFeB-Magnetmaterial bereits weit verbreitet.

7.Seltene Erden Permanentmagnete, die häufig im Magnetsuspension eingesetzt werden

Rare earth Permanent Magnets abundantly used on magnetic suspension train

Das Prinzip der magnetischen Federung wird verwendet, um die Wirkung der abstoßenden Kraft und der Anziehungskraft, die zwischen Bordmagneten und Orbitalmagneten erzeugt, so dass die Levitation Kraft nach oben, machen den Zug aus dem Orbit.Die verwendeten Magnete sind Seltene Erden Permanentmagnete.
China No-06 Magnet-Suspension-Zug erschien in Dalian im Jahr der 2005,3Kms permanenten Magnet-Suspension-Linie, die Neo-Eisen-Bor-Magnete verwendet, die im Bauplan enthalten sind.

In den letzten Jahren bot die Magplane International Ltd ein magnetisches Suspension-System an.Es hat eine neue Art von Suspension angenommen, die Neodym-Magnete verwendet.Es muss zwei Sätze magnetischer Hängeebene(Zug) für jeden Kilometer passen, jeder Satz wird ungefähr zehn Tonnen gesinterte Neodym-Magnete verwenden.Der Test läuft.

NingBo BeiLun Meank Magnetics Co., Ltd
+8657486220016 +8657486220016

info@meank-magnet.com sales@meank-magnet.com

The Application Of Rare-Earth Permanent Magnets

The application of rare-earth permanent magnets

1. Rare-earth magnets application for micro-special motors
Rare-earth magnets application for micro-special motors

In America, Japan and West-Europe developed countries,  rare-earth magnets application for motors takes up above 60% of the total sales volume of rare earth magnets. National conditions are different, rare-earth magnets application conditions are also different each other for motors field. For Japan, VCM application takes up about 50% of rare earth permanent magnet. For America,rare-earth permanent magnets are largely applied in the motors for the field of spaceflight, military project, automobile, computer number control etc.  For Europe, rare-earth magnets mostly used in computer number controls.

In the year 2006, our country produced around 37000 myriad sets of rare-earth permanent magnet motors, 50000 sets of them are middle-large size energy-efficient motors.

2. Rare earth magnets are important material base for automobile industry

Rare earth magnets are important material base for automobile industry

The latest survey report of market research firm shows that global car and light vehicle yield was up to 5490 myriad sets in the year 2004, and it reached 6000 myriad sets in the year 2005.

Automobile industry already becomes to be the fifth pillar industry in the national economy in China. Its development will surely drive series of industries, including magnetic material industry. One of the biggest application markets for rare-earth permanent magnet motors is automobile industry. The automobile industry is one of the largest fields for the application of neodymium permanent magnets. There are tons of parts that uses permanent magnets motor in everyone automobile. Along with the requirement of electronic technique constantly improved, the permanent magnets motor will be used more and more in automobiles.

3. Rare earth permanent magnets widely used on electric vehicles

Rare earth permanent magnets widely used on electric vehicles

Various countries in the world pay close attention to electric vehicles, some countries input a lot of money on electric vehicle development. Motor and drive system is the heart of the electric vehicle. Because of the advantages of small size, high efficiency and excellent property, rare earth permanent magnets became to be the first choice for every country when the develop the new electric vehicle.

It can be foresight, in the near future, the joint-power electric vehicle will mass enter normal families, it will be mass consumption. This is very substantial for driving rare earth permanent magnet motors and NdFeB permanent magnet material.

4. Rare-earth permanent magnets application for electric bicycle

Rare-earth permanent magnets application for electric bicycle

The bicycle is one of traditional pillar industries for China, as the standard of living improved these years, the demands for an electric bicycle is more and more. The yield was over 1000 myriad sets in 2006. Average 0.3kgs sintered NdFeB magnets need for everyone set of electric bicycle, and 3000tons sintered NdFeB magnets used in one year, convert into 6000 tons rough NdFeB magnetic material.

5. Rare earth permanent magnets are used on modern medical equipment, there are mass rare earth magnets in every set of NMR equipment.

Rare earth permanent magnets are used on modern medical equipment,there are mass rare earth magnets in every set of NMR equipment

Permanent magnet RMI-CT nuclear magnetic resonance(NMR)imaging equipment used ferrite permanent magnets in the past, magnetic body weight was up to 50 tons. Now it uses the latest neodymium permanent magnets, its magnetic field intensity increased by double, image clarity also improved too much and saved abundant raw magnetic material. Every set of NMR imagines equipment need about 0.5-3 tons of neodymium permanent magnets. According to the 1000sets of world demands, 500-3000 tons NdFeB permanent magnets needed per year.

6. Loudspeaker rare earth magnets, headphone rare-earth magnets,  rare earth permanent magnets for the electroacoustic component.

Loudspeaker rare earth magnets,headphone rare-earth magnets, rare earth permanent magnets for electroacoustic component

Loudspeaker and headphone are traditional application field of permanent magnets. After rare earth permanent magnets appeared, with the same output power and tone, the size can be reduced and property can be improved by using neodymium permanent magnets. At present, rare earth permanent magnets loudspeaker and headphone already used in the advanced personal stereo field. As electroacoustic component develops toward high definition and miniaturization, the higher property magnets are needed, in this field, NdFeB magnets material already got widely used.

7. Rare earth permanent magnets abundantly used on magnetic suspension train

Rare earth permanent magnets abundantly used on magnetic suspension train

The principle of magnetic suspension train is use combined the action of the repulsive force and attraction force which produced between on-board magnets and orbital magnets, so that produce levitation force upward, make the train running out of orbit. The used magnets are rare earth permanent magnets.
China No-06 magnetic suspension train appeared in Dalian in the year of 2005,3Kms permanent magnetic suspension train line that uses neo-iron-boron magnets included in the construction schedule.

Recent years,Magplane International Ltd recommended America magnetic suspension plane system. It adopted new type suspension design which uses neodymium magnets. It needs to match 2 sets of magnetic suspension plane(train) for every one kilometer, each set will use about 10 tons sintered neodymium magnets. Testing is underway.