NingBo BeiLun Meank Magnetics Co., Ltd
Produits
Contactez-nous

Application of Rare Earth Permanent Magnetic Materials

Utilisation d 'aimants permanents de terres rares

Utilisation d'aimants de terres rares dans des micromoteurs spéciaux
Rare-earth magnets application for micro-special motors

Aux États - Unis, au Japon et dans les pays développés d'Europe occidentale, les véhicules automobiles utilisent des aimants de terres rares pour plus de 60% des ventes totales d'aimants de terres rares.Les conditions d'application des aimants des terres rares dans le domaine de l'électricité varient d'un pays à l'autre.Au Japon, le VCM représente environ 50% des terres rares.Aimant permanent- Oui.Pour les États - Unis, les aimants permanents des terres rares sont principalement utilisés dans les moteurs électriques dans les domaines de l'espace, de l'armée, de l'automobile, du contrôle numérique des ordinateurs, etc. pour l'Europe, les aimants des terres rares sont principalement utilisés dans le contrôle numérique par ordinateur.

En 2006, nous avons produit environ 37 000 moteurs à aimants permanents de terres rares, dont 50 000 de grandes et moyennes économies d 'énergie.

Les aimants des terres rares constituent une base importante pour l'industrie automobile

Rare earth magnets are important material base for automobile industry

Selon une étude récente de la société Market Research Corporation, la production mondiale de voitures et de véhicules légers a atteint 54,9 millions en 2004 et 60 millions en 2005.

L 'industrie automobile est devenue le cinquième pilier de l' économie nationale.Son développement devrait induire un certain nombre d'industries, y compris l'industrie des matériaux magnétiques.L 'industrie automobile est l' une des plus grandes applications des moteurs à aimant permanent des terres rares.L 'industrie automobile est l' un des plus grands domaines d 'application du néodyme à aimants permanents.Chaque véhicule contient un grand nombre de pièces de rechange utilisant des moteurs à aimants permanents.Les moteurs à aimants permanents seront de plus en plus utilisés dans les automobiles à mesure que les exigences de la technologie électronique augmenteront.

Aimants permanents des terres rares, largement utilisés dans les véhicules électriques

Rare earth Aimant permanents widely used on electric vehicles

Tous les pays du monde accordent une grande importance à l'automobile et certains ont investi des sommes importantes dans son développement.Les moteurs électriques et les systèmes d 'entraînement sont au cœur des véhicules électriques.Rare Earth Permanent aimants with their small volume, Efficiency, excellent performance, etc., are the Preferential National Development of a New Type of Electric Motors.

Il est prévu que dans un proche avenir, les véhicules électriques combinés entreront massivement dans les foyers ordinaires et consommeront massivement.Ceci est important pour l 'entraînement de moteurs à aimants permanents à terre rare et de matériaux à aimants permanents au néodyme de fer et de bore.

Quatre.Application of Rare Earth Permanent Magnetic in Electric bicyclette

Rare-earth Aimant permanents application for electric bicycle

La bicyclette est l 'un des piliers traditionnels de notre industrie, la demande de bicyclette électrique a augmenté ces dernières années avec l' élévation du niveau de vie.En 2006, la production a dépassé 10 millions.Chaque bicyclette électrique nécessite en moyenne 0,3 kg d 'aimant au néodyme - ferroborate fritté, 3 000 tonnes d' aimant au néodyme - ferroborate fritté par an, converties en aimant au néodyme - ferroborat de 6 000 tonnes.

Cinq.Les aimants permanents des terres rares sont utilisés dans des équipements médicaux modernes, et chaque ensemble d'appareils à résonance magnétique nucléaire contient un grand nombre d'aimants des terres rares.

Rare earth Aimant permanents are used on modern medical equipment,there are mass rare earth magnets in every set of NMR equipment

Le matériel d'imagerie par résonance magnétique nucléaire RMI - CT à aimant permanent utilisait auparavant des aimants permanents ferroïques d'une masse magnétique pouvant atteindre 50 tonnes.Il utilise maintenant le dernier aimant permanent néodyme, dont l 'intensité du champ magnétique a doublé et la clarté de l' image s' est améliorée, ce qui a permis d 'économiser beaucoup de matières premières.Chaque module d'imagerie par résonance magnétique nucléaire nécessite environ 0,5 à 3 tonnes d'aimants permanents au néodyme.Selon 1 000 séries de besoins dans le monde, 500 à 3 000 tonnes de Neodymium - ferroborate sont nécessaires chaque année.

Les aimants des Haut - parleurs à terre rare, les aimants des écouteurs à terre rare et les aimants permanents des terres rares à composant électroacoustique.

Loudspeaker rare earth magnets,headphone rare-earth magnets, rare earth Aimant permanents for electroacoustic component

Les Haut - parleurs et les écouteurs sont le domaine traditionnel des matériaux à aimants permanents.L 'utilisation de l' aimant permanent néodyme permet de réduire la taille et d 'améliorer les performances de l' aimant permanent des terres rares lorsqu 'il est présent, avec la même puissance de sortie et la même tonalité.À l'heure actuelle, les Haut - parleurs à aimants permanents des terres rares et les écouteurs sont déjà utilisés dans le domaine de la stéréo individuelle.Avec le développement de dispositifs électroacoustiques dans une direction de haute définition et de miniaturisation, les exigences de performance des aimants sont plus élevées, et les matériaux magnétiques au néodyme - ferroborat sont largement utilisés dans ce domaine.

Numéro 7.Application of Rare Earth Permanent Magnetic aimant in magnetic suspension train

Rare earth Aimant permanents abundantly used on magnetic suspension train

Le principe du train à sustentation magnétique est d 'utiliser l' effet de la répulsion et de la gravitation entre l 'aimant embarqué et l' aimant orbital pour créer une force de suspension ascendante et désorbiter le train.Les aimants utilisés sont des aimants permanents des terres rares.
En 2005, notre train à sustentation magnétique no 06 à Dalian a été inclus dans le plan d 'avancement des travaux sur une ligne de 3 kilomètres de long avec un nouvel aimant ferroborat.

Ces dernières années, American Airlines International Co., Ltd a recommandé le système de magnétosuspension des États - Unis.Neodymium magnetic suspension DesignDeux avions à sustentation magnétique (TRAINS) sont nécessaires au kilomètre et chacun utilise des aimants au néodyme frittés d'environ 10 tonnes.Les essais sont en cours.

NingBo BeiLun Meank Magnetics Co., Ltd
+8657486220016 +8657486220016

info@meank-magnet.com sales@meank-magnet.com

The Application Of Rare-Earth Permanent Magnets

The application of rare-earth permanent magnets

1. Rare-earth magnets application for micro-special motors
Rare-earth magnets application for micro-special motors

In America, Japan and West-Europe developed countries,  rare-earth magnets application for motors takes up above 60% of the total sales volume of rare earth magnets. National conditions are different, rare-earth magnets application conditions are also different each other for motors field. For Japan, VCM application takes up about 50% of rare earth permanent magnet. For America,rare-earth permanent magnets are largely applied in the motors for the field of spaceflight, military project, automobile, computer number control etc.  For Europe, rare-earth magnets mostly used in computer number controls.

In the year 2006, our country produced around 37000 myriad sets of rare-earth permanent magnet motors, 50000 sets of them are middle-large size energy-efficient motors.

2. Rare earth magnets are important material base for automobile industry

Rare earth magnets are important material base for automobile industry

The latest survey report of market research firm shows that global car and light vehicle yield was up to 5490 myriad sets in the year 2004, and it reached 6000 myriad sets in the year 2005.

Automobile industry already becomes to be the fifth pillar industry in the national economy in China. Its development will surely drive series of industries, including magnetic material industry. One of the biggest application markets for rare-earth permanent magnet motors is automobile industry. The automobile industry is one of the largest fields for the application of neodymium permanent magnets. There are tons of parts that uses permanent magnets motor in everyone automobile. Along with the requirement of electronic technique constantly improved, the permanent magnets motor will be used more and more in automobiles.

3. Rare earth permanent magnets widely used on electric vehicles

Rare earth permanent magnets widely used on electric vehicles

Various countries in the world pay close attention to electric vehicles, some countries input a lot of money on electric vehicle development. Motor and drive system is the heart of the electric vehicle. Because of the advantages of small size, high efficiency and excellent property, rare earth permanent magnets became to be the first choice for every country when the develop the new electric vehicle.

It can be foresight, in the near future, the joint-power electric vehicle will mass enter normal families, it will be mass consumption. This is very substantial for driving rare earth permanent magnet motors and NdFeB permanent magnet material.

4. Rare-earth permanent magnets application for electric bicycle

Rare-earth permanent magnets application for electric bicycle

The bicycle is one of traditional pillar industries for China, as the standard of living improved these years, the demands for an electric bicycle is more and more. The yield was over 1000 myriad sets in 2006. Average 0.3kgs sintered NdFeB magnets need for everyone set of electric bicycle, and 3000tons sintered NdFeB magnets used in one year, convert into 6000 tons rough NdFeB magnetic material.

5. Rare earth permanent magnets are used on modern medical equipment, there are mass rare earth magnets in every set of NMR equipment.

Rare earth permanent magnets are used on modern medical equipment,there are mass rare earth magnets in every set of NMR equipment

Permanent magnet RMI-CT nuclear magnetic resonance(NMR)imaging equipment used ferrite permanent magnets in the past, magnetic body weight was up to 50 tons. Now it uses the latest neodymium permanent magnets, its magnetic field intensity increased by double, image clarity also improved too much and saved abundant raw magnetic material. Every set of NMR imagines equipment need about 0.5-3 tons of neodymium permanent magnets. According to the 1000sets of world demands, 500-3000 tons NdFeB permanent magnets needed per year.

6. Loudspeaker rare earth magnets, headphone rare-earth magnets,  rare earth permanent magnets for the electroacoustic component.

Loudspeaker rare earth magnets,headphone rare-earth magnets, rare earth permanent magnets for electroacoustic component

Loudspeaker and headphone are traditional application field of permanent magnets. After rare earth permanent magnets appeared, with the same output power and tone, the size can be reduced and property can be improved by using neodymium permanent magnets. At present, rare earth permanent magnets loudspeaker and headphone already used in the advanced personal stereo field. As electroacoustic component develops toward high definition and miniaturization, the higher property magnets are needed, in this field, NdFeB magnets material already got widely used.

7. Rare earth permanent magnets abundantly used on magnetic suspension train

Rare earth permanent magnets abundantly used on magnetic suspension train

The principle of magnetic suspension train is use combined the action of the repulsive force and attraction force which produced between on-board magnets and orbital magnets, so that produce levitation force upward, make the train running out of orbit. The used magnets are rare earth permanent magnets.
China No-06 magnetic suspension train appeared in Dalian in the year of 2005,3Kms permanent magnetic suspension train line that uses neo-iron-boron magnets included in the construction schedule.

Recent years,Magplane International Ltd recommended America magnetic suspension plane system. It adopted new type suspension design which uses neodymium magnets. It needs to match 2 sets of magnetic suspension plane(train) for every one kilometer, each set will use about 10 tons sintered neodymium magnets. Testing is underway.