NingBo BeiLun Meank Magnetics Co., Ltd
Produits
Contactez-nous

Application of Neodymium ferroborate brick in brushless motor

Les moteurs sans balai dans notre pays à court terme, avec la maturité technique et l 'amélioration rapide du développement, a été largement utilisé dans les produits de modélisation aéronautique,La production et le développement d 'un grand nombre de petites et moyennes briques magnétiques au néodyme et au néodyme de fer et de bore radialement.Brushless Motor in Aeronautical Modeling, medical equipment, Home Electric Electric Vehicles and Other applications.La taille de la chaîne industrielle s' est formée à Shenzhen, Shanghai et Changsha, le développement de nouveaux produits utilisant des moteurs sans balai pour obtenir des résultats remarquables.

Tout le monde le sait,NéodymeL 'importance de la brique magnétique ou de l' aimant annulaire néodyme - Bore pour le moteur, comme pour le cœur d 'une personne.La puissance radiale du champ magnétique du néodyme ferromagnétique ou du néodyme ferromagnétique de bore est essentielle à l 'efficacité opérationnelle des moteurs polycycliques.Voyons les avantages d'un moteur sans balai:

Les moteurs sans balais et à faible interférence sans balai éliminent la brosse électrique, le changement le plus direct étant l 'absence d' allumage électrique, ce qui réduit considérablement l 'interférence de l' allumage avec le matériel radio télécommandé.

2, faible bruit, stable fonctionnement, sans balai moteur sans balai, la force de frottement pendant le fonctionnement diminue considérablement, le bruit est beaucoup plus faible, ce qui est un important support pour la stabilité du modèle.

3, longue durée de vie, faible coût d 'entretien sans balai, l' usure des moteurs sans balai principalement sur les paliers, du point de vue mécanique, les moteurs sans balai sont pratiquement exemptés de maintenance, au besoin seulement quelques entretien de nettoyage.

NdFeB Magnetic Tile on Brushless Motor
Les moteurs sans balai, par définition, n 'ont pas besoin d' une brosse à carbone pour former un axe géométrique de rotation autour de la bobine du moteur, le champ magnétique entraîne la rotation de l 'aimant permanent sur le rotor et le moteur démarre.The Magnetic Strength of the radial Magnetic Ring of Neodymium - ferroborate, Electric Input Voltage, size and other factors, The Real Determination of the Brushless Electron Modulator, good Electron Modulator required Programming, Single - chip Control Circuit Design, all the control process is complex, so Cost over brushless motor.

NingBo BeiLun Meank Magnetics Co., Ltd
+8657486220016 +8657486220016

info@meank-magnet.com sales@meank-magnet.com

Application of NdFeB Magnetic Tiles on Brushless Motor

Brushless motor in our country has a short development time, and it has developed rapidly with the maturity and perfection of Technology.Brushless motor is widely used in aeromodelling products, which drove the production and development of many small and medium-sized enterprises for NdFeB magnetic tile(known as tile neodymium magnet) and NdFeB radial magnet ring. Brushless motor has been widely used many fields, such as in the aeromodelling, medical equipment, household appliances and electric cars. The scale of the industrial chain formed in Shenzhen, Shanghai and Changsha, the developing of new product use brushless motor achieved remarkable results.

As we all know, NdFeB magnetic tile or NdFeB radial ring magnets are important for the motor just like a heart to a man.  the current and the magnetic field produced by the coil driven NdFeB magnetic tile or NdFeB radial magnetic field, so that the neodymium iron magnetic tile or the magnetic field strength of NdFeB magnetic radial the multi-ring motor running efficiency is very important. Let us look at the advantages of brushless motor:

1, brushless, low interference brushless motor to remove the brush, the most direct change is that there is no electric spark, which greatly reduces the interference of spark to remote control radio equipment.

2, low noise, smooth operation, brushless motor without an electric brush, when the operation of friction greatly reduced, smooth running, the noise will be much lower, this advantage for the stability of the model is a huge support.

3, long service life, low maintenance cost without a brush, the wear and tear of the brushless motor is mainly on the bearing, from the mechanical point of view, brushless motor is almost a motor maintenance free, when necessary, just do some cleaning maintenance.

NdFeB Magnetic Tile on Brushless Motor
Brushless motor, as the name implies, certainly do not need carbon brush original, form a geometric axis rotating around the motor winding coil, the magnetic field drives the permanent magnet on the rotor rotate, the motor will turn up.The properties of motor has relation with the quantity of neodymium iron boron magnetic tile, the magnetic flux intensity of NdFeB radial magnet ring, the motor input voltage, size and other factors, the real decision is brushless electronic governor, good electronic governor need to have programming, MCU control circuit design, the overall control of the complex processing process, so the price is much higher than the brush motor.