NingBo BeiLun Meank Magnetics Co., Ltd
Contactez-nous

Application of Alnico Magnetic in Teaching Magnetic / Teaching Magnetic

Aimant permanent aluminium - Nickel - cobaltAluminium - Nickel - Cobalt Magnetic) est un alliage d'aluminium, de nickel, de cobalt, de fer et d'autres éléments métalliques de petite taille, qui est divisé en aimants d'aluminium - Nickel - Cobalt frittés et en aimants d'aluminium - Nickel - Cobalt coulés.Les aimants d 'aluminium, de nickel et de cobalt fondus sont très magnétiques et peuvent être traités de différentes tailles et formes.Le procédé d 'aimant d' aluminium - Nickel - Cobalt fritté est simple et peut être directement comprimé pour obtenir la taille souhaitée.Etant donné que les aimants aluminium - Nickel - Cobalt ont une forte capacité de corrosion, il n'est pas nécessaire de traiter la surface par galvanoplastie.

Des aimants d'enseignement sont fabriqués à l'aide d'aimants d'aluminium, de nickel et de cobalt fondus, et des aimants d'enseignement (également appelés aimants d'éducation) sont utilisés comme outils pédagogiques pour la démonstration expérimentale (cours d'expérimentation de sciences physiques dans les écoles primaires).Les aimants pédagogiques / pédagogiques peuvent également être utilisés dans la papeterie, les jouets, etc...Il permet aux élèves d'avoir une perception visuelle de l'existence réelle et des changements du champ magnétique, d'exprimer de manière vivante des caractéristiques physiques spécifiques, d'éveiller leur intérêt pour l'étude et d'inspirer leur attention, leur pensée et leur imagination.Aider les élèves et les enfants à comprendre et à comprendre les champs magnétiques.Les champs magnétiques sont inoffensifs pour l 'humanité et les enfants peuvent utiliser les n pôles de l' aimant; les pôles s et les champs magnétiques de la terre, les principes de la gravitation magnétique, pour faire de l 'aimant une boussole.Inertie!

Les aimants d'enseignement et d'enseignement les plus courants sont des aimants en barres, des aimants en U (également appelés aimants en fer de cheval) et, de temps à autre, des aimants en forme d'étoile, des aimants en anneau, des aimants cardiaques, des aimants triangulaires et des aimants en flèche.

AlNiCo Magnets on Teaching Magnets

NingBo BeiLun Meank Magnetics Co., Ltd
+8657486220016 +8657486220016

info@meank-magnet.com sales@meank-magnet.com

The Application of AlNiCo Magnets on Teaching Magnets/Educational Magnets

Aluminum nickel cobalt permanent magnet(following shorted as AlNiCo magnets) is an alloy consisting of aluminum, nickel, cobalt, iron and other trace metal elements,It divided into sintered AlNiCo magnets and cast AlNiCo magnets. The magnetic properties of the cast aluminium-nickel-cobalt magnets are high and can be processed into different sizes and shapes. The process of sintered aluminium nickel cobalt magnets is simple and can be directly pressed to the required size. The corrosion ability of AlNiCo magnet is stronger, so surface plating treatment is not needed for it.

Cast AlNiCo magnets are used to make teaching magnets.Teaching magnets(also called educational magnets) are used as teaching tools for the teaching experiment demonstration (physics science experiment curriculum, primary school middle school. The teaching magnets/educational magnets can also be used for students stationery, toys etc... It can make students intuitive feelings of the real existence and change of magnetic field, and can vividly express the specific physical characteristics, can arouse the students' interest in learning, so that their attention, stimulate their thinking and imagination.Thus, it will help and promote the understanding and cognition of the magnetic field for primary and secondary school students and children. Magnetic field is beneficial and harmless to humans, the child may also use a magnet N pole; the S pole and the repulsion of the earth's magnetic field, the magnetic attraction principle, make magnets into compass.In order to fully mobilize and develop their creative potential, develop thinking and willing to delve into the good learning attitude of inertia!

The commonly used teaching magnets/educational magnets are bar magnets, U magnet (also known as horseshoe type), and occasionally use with other special-shaped magnets, such as star magnets, ring magnets, heart magnets, triangle magnets and arrow magnets.

AlNiCo Magnets on Teaching Magnets