NingBo BeiLun Meank Magnetics Co., Ltd
Produits
Contactez-nous

Aimant adhésif

The Application of Adhesive Magnetic (Adhesive back Magnet) in IndustryQu 'est - ce qu' un aimant visqueux?L 'adhésif lui - même n' est pas magnétique.Un aimant attaché au dos (avec aimant adhésif) est un aimant mince autoadhésif sur une surface magnétisée.On fabrique généralement des aimants adhésifs 3M sur des surfaces d 'aimants au néodyme mince, sous réserve de l' application d 'aimants adhésifs 3M.Parce que le néodyme est l 'aimant le plus puissant.L 'aimant à contre - adhésif 3M mince à base de néodyme combine un revêtement arrière à adhérence 3M haute résistance magnétique et un revêtement supervisqueux à auto - adhérence 3M commode.
Classification de matériaux permanents pour support adhésifAimants:
L 'adhésif comprend un adhésif à film mince et un adhésif en mousse, et la magnétologie meank permet de produire un matériau de rétroaimant adhésif à film mince et un matériau de rétroaimant adhésif à mousse.
L 'adhésif sensible à la pression se lie de façon permanente à la plupart des matériaux à haute énergie de surface et fixe fermement les aimants minces sur l' objet.
La mousse adhère à l 'aimant de support qui est conforme aux irrégularités du substrat rigide et adhère à l' aimant sur divers matériaux, notamment le bois, le plastique, la céramique, la roche, etc.
Procédé d 'utilisation d' un aimant à contrecolle 3M:
Si l 'aimant rétroadhésif est utilisé pour attirer des surfaces d' acier (on peut fournir des tôles d 'acier avec adhésif), vous pouvez utiliser l' Arctique ou l 'Antarctique.Les aimants néodyme autocollants de meank Magnetics sont très populaires dans le monde entier.
Les disques magnétiques et les aimants rectangulaires peuvent être utilisés dans l 'Arctique ou l' Antarctique.
Meank Magnetics adhère aux aimants néodymiques:
- de haute qualité 3M colle arrière, la meilleure adhérence;
- libération rapide des étiquettes et élimination rapide et efficace des doublures;
- fourniture d'aimants néodymiques de haute performance;
- température maximale de fonctionnement: 80 °C;
- le meilleur emballage peut être utilisé pour tous les aimants autocollants.

Les magnétomètres meank fournissent des aimants de néodyme adhésifs de différentes tailles, où seuls sont énumérés les aimants de néodyme à disque adhésif et les aimants de néodyme rectangulaire adhésifs les plus courants.Nous avons une variété de spécifications pour la vente d 'aimants adhésifs, il faut avoir une taille qui vous satisfasse. Sinon, nous pouvons également vous fournir une solution d' aimant adhésif. Nous pouvons également fournir des tôles d 'acier adhésif. Bienvenue à nous contacter lorsque vous avez besoin de l' aimant néodymique.

NingBo BeiLun Meank Magnetics Co., Ltd
+8657486220016 +8657486220016

info@meank-magnet.com sales@meank-magnet.com

Adhesive Magnets

Adhesive magnets(adheisve backed magnets) are used more and more in industry. Someone asks what is an adhesive magnet? The adhesive has not magnetism itself. Adhesive backed magnets( magnets with adhesive) are just thin magnets with self-adhesive on one of the magnetized surface. Limited by the application of 3M adhesive magnet, we usually make 3M adhesive on the surface of thin neodymium magnets. Because neodymium magnet has the strongest strength.  The thin 3M adhesive backed neodymium magnets combine a high level of magnetic strength and the convenience of super stickiness 3M self-adhesive with a peel away backing strip.
Classification of adhesive backed permanent magnets:
Adhesive includes film adhesive and foam adhesive,both film adhesive backed magnets and foam adhesive backed magnets can be made by meank magnetics.
Film adhesive backed magnets:adhered to all the same types of materials but is thinner,better suited for applications with specific space requirements.The pressure sensitive adhesives form permanent bond with most high surface energy materials,firmly securing the thin magnets to the objects.
Foam adhesive backed magnets conform to the irregularities of rigid substrates and adhere the magnets to various of materials,including wood,plastic,ceramic,rock and so on.
Application methods of 3M-adhesive backing magnets:
If the adhesive backed magnet used to attract to steel surface(we can supply steel plates with adhesive), you can use either north or south pole. They are equal in magnetic force.Meank magnetics's self-adhesive backed neodymium magnets are well approvaled all over the world.
Adhesive disc magnets and adhesive rectangle magnets are available for either north pole or south pole.If you want to use 2 pieces 3M-adhesive backing magnets together, for example, to close a cardboard folder, you need to opposite the magnetic poles and let north-pole and south-pole face each other to attract.
Features of Meank Magnetics's adhesive backing neodymium magnets:
-high quality 3M adhesive backing for the best adhesion;
-quick release tab for fast and effective liner removal;
-high performance neodymium magnet available;
-maximum working temperature-80 degree Celsius;
-the best packing available for all self-adhesive backed magnets.

Meank magnetics offers wide size range of adhesive backed neodymium magnets,here we just list most common adhesive backed disc neodymium magnets and adhesive backed rectangle neodymium magnets. We have broad sizes range of adhesive magnets for sale,there must be one size meet your application.If not,we can also make it based on your design.We can provide adhesive magnets solutions for you.We can also supply adhesive backed steel plates.Welcome you to contact us whenever you need adhesive backing neodymium magnets.